Preferred Vendors


At Mayer Realty Group, we value your family and your time. In the pursuit of selling your home, we work closely with our hand-picked team of professional vendors, each with excellent reviews and proven track records to manage every step along the way so you don’t have to worry about unexpected things popping up and going unresolved. EVER. 



Attorneys

Mahoney Law Group

Brad Mahoney

(781) 849-0700

bmahoney@mlgne.com

Vieira & Digianfilipio

Michelle Tiews

(508) 297-6163

mtiews@clozers.com


Mortgage

Charles River Bank

Mickee Whitney

(508) 321-3142

mwhitney@charlesriverbank.com


Movers


Home Inspectors

Mass Integrity Home & Pest Inspections LLC

Omar Rohoman

(617) 877-1341

omar@mihipi.com

https://www.mihpi.com

Tiger Home Inspections 

Sean Rizzo

https://www.tigerhomeinspection.com/

Marte Home Inspections

Roman Marte

(617) 959-1463

info@martehi.com

www.martehi.com


Insurance Agencies

D'Agostino Insurance

Mark D'agostino

(508) 586-0414

https://rfdinsurance.com/


Home Design


Locksmith

Services Granite, Quincy, MA

(617) 472-2177

www.granitelock.com


Mold Remediation

Pro Environ, Whitman, MA

Jacob Turner

(781) 201-1946

jturner@proenvirollc.com


Painting

Highland Painting Contractors 
South Boston, MA

(617) 413-0799

contact@highlandpaintingcontractors.com


Electrician


Plumbing & Heating

Zeolla Plumbing, Stoughton, MA

Derrek Zeolla

(781) 344-4247


Carpet & Cleaning

Alec's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning, LLC, Canton, MA

Boston Carpet

(781) 871-1415

www.alecscarpetcleaning.com


General Contractor


Tree Service

Mchugo Tree, Canton, MA

Mike Mchugo

(781) 821-5285

http://mchugotreeservice.com


Junk Removal

Just Chuck It, South Shore Boston

heather@justchuckit.org

https://justchuckit.org


Garage Door

Walpole Doors, Walpole, MA

Jim Curley

(508) 962-5053

http://walpoledoors.com

Work With Us

In the pursuit of selling your home, Mayer Realty Group works closely with our hand-picked team of professional vendors, each with excellent reviews and proven track records to manage every step along the way, so you don’t have to worry about unexpected things popping up and going unresolved.
Contact Us